Order Total $0.00

0 items in cart (Clear)
Select a date:
v

Parasailing   $50.00

  • We fly singles, doubles and triples.
  • We let out up to 800ft. of line.
  • Minimum weight is 90 lbs. combined. Maximum weight is 450 lbs. combined.
  • Take off and land right from the boat.
  • 24 Hour cancellations required.
  • The trip lasts anywhere from an hour to an hour and half.
  • Must be 18 years of age to sign paperwork or have a parent or guardian sign for minors.
  • Please have your whole party arrive 45 minutes before departure time to check in and fill out all necessary paperwork.
Select Time:
Quantity:

Morning Pontoon Rental   $200.00

  • 24 Hour cancellation required.
  • Boats hold up to 14 passengers.
  • A $100 deposit is required if bringing a pet of fishing.
  • The boat is equipped with life jackets, ladder, bimini top and anchor.
  • Photo I.D. and credit card required for all drivers.
  • Must be 18 years of age to sign paperwork or have a parent or guardian sign for minors. Florida law requires the driver of the boat to be 16 years of age and if you were born on January 1, 1988 or after you must have a valid Boater's License or complete a boater's safety test. We offer the 25 question multiple choice test for a fee of $3. You must present a valid I.D. with your birth date in order to take the test.
  • Please have your whole party arrive 30 minutes before departure time to check in fill out all necessary paperwork.
Select Time:
Quantity:

Evening Pontoon Rental   $200.00

  • 24 Hour cancellation required.
  • Boats hold up to 14 passengers.
  • A $100 deposit is required if bringing a pet of fishing.
  • The boat is equipped with life jackets, ladder, bimini top and anchor.
  • Photo I.D. and credit card required for all drivers.
  • Must be 18 years of age to sign paperwork or have a parent or guardian sign for minors. Florida law requires the driver of the boat to be 16 years of age and if you were born on January 1, 1988 or after you must have a valid Boater's License or complete a boater's safety test. We offer the 25 question multiple choice test for a fee of $3. You must present a valid I.D. with your birth date in order to take the test.
  • Please have your whole party arrive 30 minutes before departure time to check in fill out all necessary paperwork.
Select Time:
Quantity:

Full Day Pontoon Rental   $300.00

  • 24 Hour cancellation required.
  • Boats hold up to 14 passengers.
  • A $100 deposit is required if bringing a pet of fishing.
  • The boat is equipped with life jackets, ladder, bimini top and anchor.
  • Photo I.D. and credit card required for all drivers.
  • Must be 18 years of age to sign paperwork or have a parent or guardian sign for minors. Florida law requires the driver of the boat to be 16 years of age and if you were born on January 1, 1988 or after you must have a valid Boater's License or complete a boater's safety test. We offer the 25 question multiple choice test for a fee of $3. You must present a valid I.D. with your birth date in order to take the test.
  • Please have your whole party arrive 30 minutes before departure time to check in fill out all necessary paperwork.
Select Time:
Quantity:

Adult Ticket   $29.00

  • Cruise time is 2 hours.
  • Please check-in at Boogies hut an hour before departure time.
  • The boat boards 15 minutes before departure time.
Select Time:
Quantity:

Senior Ticket   $25.00

  • Cruise time is 2 hours.
  • Please check-in at Boogies hut an hour before departure time.
  • The boat boards 15 minutes before departure time.
Select Time:
Quantity:

Child Ticket   $15.50

  • Cruise time is 2 hours.
  • Please check-in at Boogies hut an hour before departure time.
  • The boat boards 15 minutes before departure time.
Select Time:
Quantity:

Dolphin Excursion on Waverunner   $125.00

  • 2 hour guided tour on waverunners.
  • All waverunners are 3 seaters. Max total weight is 500 pounds.
  • Photo I.D. and credit card required for all drivers.
  • Must be 18 years of age to sign paperwork or have a parent or guardian sign for minors. Florida law requires the driver of the waverunner to be 16 years of age and if you were born on January 1, 1988 or after you must have a valid Boater's License or complete a boater's safety test. We offer the 25 question multiple choice test for a fee of $3. You must present a valid I.D. with your birth date in order to take the test.
  • Please have your whole party arrive an hour before departure time to check in and fill out all necessary paperwork.
Select Time:
Quantity: